Admin

Staff List

Principal 
 Name Voicemail Email
Christian Kinsgbury 303-982-5162    Christian.Kingsbury@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principals
Bruce Lindsey  303-982-5247  Bruce.Lindsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Glenn Vecqueray  303-982-5243  Glenn.Vecqueray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dean
Andrew Atkins  303-982-8744   Andrew.Atkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
 Rachel Cooley  303-982-3991  Rachel.Cooley@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Language Development
 Shelby Perez  303-982-8667  Shelby.PerezPereira@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Shawna Hettich, 6th-8th & Intervention  303-982-8645 Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Graciela McCullough, ESL Tutor    Graciela.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors 
 Amber Diederich, SELS  303-982-8683  Amber.Smits@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Leslie Mecca, Middle School  303-982-8674  Leslie.Mecca@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Leslie Scully, Corps 303-982-2984  Leslie.Scully@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Secretaries 
Kristina Hernandez,
Financial Secretary
303-982-8730   Kristina.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debby Johnson, 
Principal's Secretary
 303-982-8680
Debby.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Bryant,
School Secretary
 303-982-8320 ctritano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Room
 Renee Ainslie, Area Nurse 303-982-9094  Renee.Ainslie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Chelsea Pinson, Health Aide 303-982-3986  Chelsea.Pinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jessica Sena,
Health Aide
 303-982-3986  Jessica.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Library
 Camille Ryckman, DTL  303-982-8643  Camille.Ryckman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Wendy Wilkerson, Para    Wendy.Wilkerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten
 Carol Foltz  303-982-8826 Carol.Foltz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Andrea Kerl  303-982-5894  Andrea.Kerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Liz Leslie-Rose 303-982-8671  Liz.Leslie-Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tiffany Swanson   303-982-8675  Tiffany.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Arlene Thompson  303-982-8933 Arlene.KarikaThompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
1st Grade
Tina Anderson   303-982-8679  Tina.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Diane Belter  303-982-3973  Diane.Belter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kristine Ebert  303-982-9356  Kristine.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michele Garver
303-982-8720   Michele.Garver@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Sara Manuello 303-982-4814   Sara.Manuello@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
 Rachel Eisenbraun  303-982-8678  Rachel.Eisenbraun@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melissa Lozano 303-982-9725  Melissa.Lozano@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jennifer Moje  303-982-8697  Jennifer.Moje@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Scaglione 303-982-8660  Taylor.Scaglione@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Melanie Waters  303-982-9036  Melanie.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Grade
Stephanie Anderson  303-982-8687  Stephanie.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Denison 303-982-1175 Melissa.Denison@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Meagon Perius   303-982-8357  Meagon.Perius@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kim Peterson  303-982-8665  Kim.Peterson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soterri Umin  303-982-8651 Soterri.Umin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 4th Grade
Susan Amundson   303-982-7801  Susan.Amundson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Suzy Cook 303-982-8696  Suzy.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kenny Haines   303-982-8694 Kenny.Haines@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Megan Long  303-982-4123  Megan.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jaclyn Olson  303-982-8731  Jaclyn.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade
 Whitney Akin 303-982-8637 Whitney.Bowerman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Gene Anderson 303-982-8672  Gene.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Joy Christensen 303-982-7982   Joy.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Anne Schwein 303-982-8754  Anne.Nance@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Vickey Varney  303-982-3924  Vickey.Varney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 6th Grade
 Kelly Danahey, Science  303-982-8699  Kelly.Danahey@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Karalyn Hartford, Social Studies 303-982-8695  Karalyn.Hartford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenifer Ritzke, Math  303-982-6186 Jenifer.Ritzke@jeffco.k12.co.u 
Jamie Wilton, Writing 303-982-9121   Jamie.Wilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dana Ziemba, Reading 303-982-8682  Dana.Ziemba@jeffco.k12.co.us 
7th Grade 
Danny Dunn, Science 303-982-3138  Danny.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tamara Glessner, Spanish  303-982-9395 Tamara.Glessner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Sara Kendrick, Math  303-982-8639 Sara.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brien Thompson, English 303-982-8655  Brien.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jessie Williams, Social Studies 303-982-3985   Jessica.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
8th Grade 
 Michelle Colby, Social Studies  303-982-8681  Michelle.Colby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Nonnemacher, Science 303-982-8713   Terry.Nonnemacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melissa Nye, English 303-982-8944   Melissa.Nye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Van Wagener, Spanish  303-982-8641 Laura.VanWagener@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Tori Wegener, Math 303-982-8686  Victoria.Wegener@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Learning Specialists
 Kathly Ledger  303-982-8657  Kathleen.Ledger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Tamara Mowry  303-982-8664   Tamara.Gresham@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jamie Stevens  303-982-0531 Jamie.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mallory Zahorsky 303-982-8684  Mallory.Zahorsky@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 SERS Team
Michelle Auer, OT  303-982-  Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jessica Garcia, Hearing  303-982-5806  Jessica.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Heather Gradisek, Audiologist 303-982-8964   Heather.Gradisek@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tori Horstmann, Speech & Language 303-982-5674   Tori.Horstmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lianna Purjes, Social Worker 303-982-8635  Lianna.Purjes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lisa Schirmacher, Psychologist 303-982-3999  Lisa.Schirmacher@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jenna Schuetzle, PT   Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Roberta Wiedemeyer, Vision  303-982-2981  Roberta.Wiedemeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Art
Mary Kate McDonald 303-982-8656   Mary.McDonald2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crow Medina  303-982-2197   Crow.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music 
 Traciann Heisler  303-982-2167  Traciann.Heisler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gregory Hooper 303-982-4010   Gregory.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Chris Hunt   303-982-8061  Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kirstin Miller  303-982-0556    Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Physical Education
 George Keyes   303-982-9286 George.Keyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Megan Stenbeck  303-982-8279  Megan.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Facility's Manager
 Devon VanTrump  303-982-8689  Devon.VanTrump@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Technology Support 
 Vora Johnson  303-982-6424  Vora.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cafeteria 
 Stacy Gibson  303-982-8700  Stacy.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paraprofessionals

Sharmila Ahmad

Debbie Blanchard  

Laird Bohn

Wendy Buchli

Aryn Campbell

Dallas Collins

Liane Copple

Chrisine Dove

Donna Hines

Whitney Mason

Kathy Miller

Catina Ochoa

Mike Rainey

Tracy Ramer

Jared Smith

Judy Smith

Kris Stirewalt

Julie Strock

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.