Staff List

 Name Voicemail Email
Principal 
Christian Kinsgbury 303-982-5162    Christian.Kingsbury@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principals
Shannon Schneider 303-982-6558  Shannon.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Van Wagener 303-982-8641  Laura.VanWagener@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Glenn Vecqueray  303-982-5243  Glenn.Vecqueray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dean
Aryn Campbell 303-982-4577  Aryn.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Language Development
Shelby Perez, Elementary 303-982-9446  Shelby.PerezPereira@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shawna Hettich, Middle School 303-982-8645 Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graciela McCullough, Tutor    Graciela.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors 
Amber Diederich, SELS 303-982-8683 Amber.Diederich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Leslie Mecca 303-982-8674  Leslie.Mecca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Scully 303-982-2984  Leslie.Scully@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Secretaries 
Catherine Bryant, Registrar 303-982-8320 Catherine.Tritano-Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Marcie Fritchie,
Financial
303-982-8830  Marcie.Fritchie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debby Johnson, Principal's 303-982-8680
Debby.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Room
Renee Ainslie, RN
720-618-8510  Renee.Ainslie@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Chelsea Pinson 303-982-3986  Chelsea.Pinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kindergarten
Carol Foltz 303-982-8826  Carol.Foltz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Andrea Kerl 303-982-5894  Andrea.Kerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Leslie-Rose 303-982-8671  Liz.Leslie-Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tiffany Swanson  303-982-8675  Tiffany.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arlene Thompson 303-982-8933 Arlene.KarikaThompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
1st Grade
Tina Anderson  303-982-8679  Tina.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diane Belter 303-982-3973  Diane.Belter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristine Ebert 303-982-9356  Kristine.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Michele Garver 303-982-8720 Michele.Garver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Manuello 303-982-4814   Sara.Manuello@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
Rachel Eisenbraun 303-982-8678  Rachel.Eisenbraun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Lozano 303-982-9725 Melissa.Lozano@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jennifer Moje 303-982-8697  Jennifer.Moje@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor Poste 303-982-8660  Taylor.Poste@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melanie Waters 303-982-9036  Melanie.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Grade
Melissa Denison 303-982-1175 Melissa.Denison@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Meagon Perius  303-982-8357  Meagon.Perius@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Peterson 303-982-8665  Kim.Peterson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soterri Umin 303-982-8651 Soterri.Umin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 4th Grade
Susan Amundson  303-982-7801  Susan.Amundson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzy Cook 303-982-8696  Suzy.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Allie Elrick 303-982-3564 Allie.Elrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kenny Haines  303-982-8694 Kenny.Haines@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jaclyn Olson 303-982-8731  Jaclyn.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade
Whitney Akin 303-982-8637 Whitney.Akin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gene Anderson 303-982-8672  Gene.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathryn Rotellini 303-982-7982   Kathryn.Rotellini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Schwein 303-982-8754  Anne.Nance@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Vickey Varney 303-982-3924  Vickey.Varney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 6th Grade
Daniel Biller, Science 303-982-8699  Daniel.Biller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitch Elrick, Social Studies 303-982-8695  Mitch.Elrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Feinstein, Reading 303-982-8687 Stephanie.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenifer Ritzke, Math 303-982-6186 Jenifer.Ritzke@jeffco.k12.co.u 
 Laura Stadele, English 303-982-3085  Laura.Stadele@jeffco.k12.co.us 
7th Grade 
Heather Bureau, ELA 303-982-8655 Heather.Bureau@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Danny Dunn, Science 303-982-3138  Danny.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sara Kendrick, Math 303-982-8639 Sara.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jessie Williams, Geography 303-982-3985  Jessica.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jamie Wilton, ELA 303-982-9121  Jamie.Wilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 
8th Grade 
Michelle Colby, History 303-982-8681  Michelle.Colby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Farris, ELA 303-982-3082 Rachel.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Terry Nonnemacher, Science 303-982-8713   Terry.Nonnemacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsey Stegeman, Spanish 303-982-3691  Lindsey.Stegeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tori Wegener, Math 303-982-8686  Victoria.Wegener@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Learning Specialists
Mallory Dvorscak 303-982-8684   Mallory.Dvorscak@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathy Ledger 303-982-8657 Kathleen.Ledger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tamara Mowry 303-982-8664 Tamara.Gresham@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kayla Rice 303-982- Kayla.Rice@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 SERS Team
Michelle Auer, OT 303-982-0945 Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Amita Chugh, Psychologist 303-982-3999 Amita.Chugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jessica Garcia, Hearing 303-982-5806  Jessica.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Gradisek, Audiologist 303-982-8964   Heather.Gradisek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tori Horstmann, Speech & Language 303-982-5674  Tori.Horstmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tami Motherway, Social Worker 303-982-8635 Tami.Motherway@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenna Schuetzle, PT   Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Roberta Wiedemeyer, Vision 303-982-2981 Roberta.Wiedemeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Art
Keith McConnell 303-982-4764  Keith.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crow Medina  303-982-2197   Crow.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music 
Traciann Heisler 303-982-2167  Traciann.Heisler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gregory Hooper 303-982-4010   Gregory.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Hunt  303-982-8061  Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kirstin Miller  303-982-0556    Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Physical Education
Kevin Taft  303-982-9286 Kevin.Taft@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Megan Stenbeck 303-982-8279  Megan.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Facility Manager
Joey Grosso 303-982-8689 Joseph.Grosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Technology Support 
Vora Johnson 303-982-6424  Vora.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cafeteria 
Stacey Gibson 303-982-8700  Stacey.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paraprofessionals
Sharmila Ahmad Debby Blanchard   Wendy Buchli
Dallas Collins  Donna Hines  Lana Kolman
Whitney Mason Kathy Miller   Janet Olmstead
Liane Padon
Tracy Ramer
Jared Smith
Judy Smith  Kris Stirewalt Julie Strock 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.