8th Grade

Mrs. Colby
History
Michelle.Colby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8681

Ms. Farris
Rachel.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us
English/Language Arts
Voicemail: 303-982-

Mrs. Hettich
Intervention
Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8645

Mr. Nonnemacher
Science
Terry.Nonnemacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8713

Ms. Stegeman
Spanish
Lindsey.Stegeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3691

Ms. Wegener
Math
Victoria.Wegener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8686

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.