Admin

5th Grade

Whitney Akin
Whitney.Bowerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8637

Gene Anderson
Gene.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8672

Stephanie Anderson
Stephanie.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8687

Kathryn Rotellini
Kathryn.Rotellini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7938

Anne Schwein
Anne.Nance@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8754

Vickey Varney
Vickey.Varney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3924



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.