Admin

7th Grade

New 7th Grade teachers websites are under construction.
Please contact the teacher directly if you have any questions. 

Ms. Dunn
Science
Danny.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3138

Ms. Glessner
Spanish
Tamara.Glessner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9395

Mrs. Hettich

Intervention
Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8645

Ms. Kendrick
Math
Sara.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8639

Mr. Thompson
English
Edward.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8655

Mrs. Williams
Social Studies
Jessica.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3985

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.