7th Grade

Ms. Bureau
English
Heather.Bureau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8709

Ms. Dunn
Science
Danny.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3138

Mrs. Hettich

Intervention
Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8645

Ms. Kendrick
Math
Sara.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8639

Mrs. Williams
Social Studies
Jessica.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3985

Mrs. Wilton
ELA
Jamie.Wilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9121

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.