Admin

8th Grade

Mrs. Colby
History
Michelle.Colby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8681

Mrs. Goodlett
Counselor
Kirsten.Goodlett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8693

Mrs. Hettich
Intervention
Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8645

Mr. Kramer
Math
Robert.Kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8698

Mr. Nonnemacher
Science
Terry.Nonnemacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8713

Ms. Nye
English/Language Arts
Melissa.Nye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8944

Ms. Mozingo
Spanish
Emily.Mozingo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.