Admin

Staff List

Principal 
 Jason Smith  303-982-5648   Jason.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principals
Bruce Lindsey  303-982-5247  Bruce.Lindsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Glenn Vecqueray  303-982-5243  Glenn.Vecqueray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
 Jenn Withee  303-982-9920  Jennifer.Withee@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Language Development
 Shelby Perez  303-982-8667  Shelby.PerezPereira@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Graciela McCullough, ESL Tutor    Graciela.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors 
Kirsten Goodlett   303-982-8693  Kirsten.Goodlett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Leslie Mecca  to be assigned  Leslie.Mecca@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Amber Smits  to be assigned  Amber.Smits@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretaries 
 Kristina Hernandez, Financial 303-982-8730   Kristina.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debby Johnson, Principal's
Chris Nielson, Interim 
 303-982-8680
303-982-0590
Debby.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Laurie Skifstrom, Registrar  303-982-8924  Laurie.Skifstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Clinic
 Camille Wood, Para  303-982-3986  Camille.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Elizabeth Campbell, Area Nurse  303-982-1457  Elizabeth.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Library
 Camille Ryckman, DTL  303-982-8643  Camille.Ryckman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Wendy Wilkerson, Para    Wendy.Wilkerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten
 Andrea Kerl  303-982-5894  Andrea.Kerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tiffany Swanson   303-982-867  Tiffany.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Arlene Thompson  303-982-8933 Arlene.KarikaThompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Marci Tripp  303-982-4729  Marci.Tripp@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Tina Anderson   303-982-8679  Tina.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Diane Belter  303-982-3973  Diane.Belter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kristine Ebert  303-982-9356  Kristine.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sara Manuello 303-982-4814   Sara.Manuello@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Michelle McCarthy  303-982-7396  Michelle.McCarthy@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
 Rachel Eisenbraun  303-982-8678  Rachel.Eisenbraun@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jennifer Moje  303-982-8697  Jennifer.Moje@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jamie Smith  303-982-4025  Jamie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Melanie Waters  303-982-9036  Melanie.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Wenda Wilson 303-982-8709   Wenda.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Grade
 Jean Adler  303-982-5717  Jean.Adler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melissa Denison  303-982-1175  Melissa.Denison@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Stephanie Paine  303-982-9177  Stephanie.Paine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meagon Perius   303-982-8357  Meagon.Perius@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kim Peterson  303-982-8665  Kim.Peterson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
 4th Grade
Susan Amundson   303-982-7801  Susan.Amundson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Suzy Cook 303-982-8696  Suzy.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Rachel Cooley   303-982-3991  Rachel.Cooley@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kenny Haines   303-982-8694 Kenny.Haines@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Stephanie Slipke  303-982-8703  Stephanie.Slipke@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade
 Gene Anderson 303-982-8672  Gene.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Joy Christensen 303-982-7982   Joy.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kerry Daugherty  303-982-8676 Kerry.Daugherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Shannon Otto 303-982-9039   Shannon.Otto@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Vickey Varney  303-982-3924  Vickey.Varney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 6th Grade
 Kelly Danahey  303-982-8699  Kelly.Danahey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenifer Ritzke   303-982-6186 Jenifer.Ritzke@jeffco.k12.co.u 
Stephanie Schnake   303-982-8677  Stephanie.Schnake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jamie Wilton  303-982-9121   Jamie.Wilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
TerryLynn Zempel    303-982-3982  TL.Zempel@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th & 8th Grade 
Zach Clark   303-982-8682  Zachary.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Michelle Colby  303-982-8681  Michelle.Colby@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Nathan Dymerski  303-982-8684   Nathan.Dymerski@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Shawna Hettich 303-982-8645   Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rob Kramer   303-982-8698  Robert.Kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Nonnemacher  303-982-8713   Terry.Nonnemacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melissa Nye 303-982-8944   Melissa.Nye@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Guy Ryan  303-982-8707  Guy.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lindsey Stegeman 303-982-8940  Lindsey.Hogle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Carrie Thompson  303-982-3997  Carrie.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessie Williams

303-982-3985

 Jessica.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Exceptional Student Services
Marcus Denny   to be assigned  Marcus.Denny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Otero  303-982-4105   Renee.Otero@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jamie Stevens  303-982-0531 Jamie.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Diane Wieland  303-982-1198  Diane.Wieland@jeffco.k12.co.us
 SERS Team
 Paula Acker  303-982-7236  Paula.Acker@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jean Angstman 303-982-8687   Jean.Angstman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jessica Garcia  303-982-7627  Jessica.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Terri Larkin  303-982-8520  Theresa.Larkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Amie Smith    Amie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Amanda Stephenson    Amanda.Stephenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Art
Mary Kate McDonald 303-982-8656   Mary.McDonald2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crow Medina  303-982-2197   Crow.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music 
 Traciann Heisler  303-982-2167  Traciann.Heisler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gregory Hooper 303-982-4010   Gregory.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Chris Hunt   303-982-8061  Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kirstin Miller  303-982-0556    Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Physical Education
 George Keyes   303-982-9286 George.Keyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Megan Stenbeck  303-982-8279  Megan.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Facility's Manage
 Ashley Sherland  303-982-9312  Ashley.Sherland@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Technology Support 
 Vora Johnson  303-982-6424  Vora.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cafeteria 
 Stacy Gibson  303-982-8700  Stacy.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paraprofessionals

Sharmila Ahmad

    Jackie Bauer

                         Debbie Blanchard

Laird Bohn

     Wendy Buchli

                         Aryn Campbell

Donna Hines 

    Jeanne Hylton

                         Kathy Miller

 Whitney Gore-Mason

    Mike Rainey

                        Tracy Ramer

Jared Smith

    Judy Smith

                        Kris Stirewalt

Julie Strock








 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.