Admin

Staff List

Principal 
 Name Voicemail Email
Christian Kinsgbury 303-982-5162    Christian.Kingsbury@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principals
Bruce Lindsey  303-982-5247  Bruce.Lindsey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Glenn Vecqueray  303-982-5243  Glenn.Vecqueray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dean
Andrew Atkins  303-982-8744   Andrew.Atkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
 Rachel Cooley  303-982-3991  Rachel.Cooley@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Language Development
 Shelby Perez  303-982-8667  Shelby.PerezPereira@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Shawna Hettich, 6th-8th  303-982-8645 Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Graciela McCullough, ESL Tutor    Graciela.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors 
Kirsten Goodlett   303-982-8693  Kirsten.Goodlett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Mecca  303-982-8674  Leslie.Mecca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amber Smits  303-982-8683  Amber.Smits@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretaries 
Kristina Hernandez,
Financial
303-982-8730   Kristina.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debby Johnson, 
Principal's Admin Assistant
 303-982-8680
Debby.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Tritano-Bryant, Registrar  303-982-8320  Catherine.Tritano-Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Room
Jessica Sena
Clinic Aid
 303-982-3986  Jessica.Sena@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Laura Graser, Area Nurse 303-982-3217  Laura.Graser@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Library
 Camille Ryckman, DTL  303-982-8643  Camille.Ryckman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Wendy Wilkerson, Para    Wendy.Wilkerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten
 Andrea Kerl  303-982-5894  Andrea.Kerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Liz Leslie-Rose 303-982-8671  Liz.Leslie-Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tiffany Swanson   303-982-8675  Tiffany.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Arlene Thompson  303-982-8933 Arlene.KarikaThompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
1st Grade
Tina Anderson   303-982-8679  Tina.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Diane Belter  303-982-3973  Diane.Belter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kristine Ebert  303-982-9356  Kristine.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michele Garver
303-982-8720   Michele.Garver@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Sara Manuello 303-982-4814   Sara.Manuello@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade 
 Rachel Eisenbraun  303-982-8678  Rachel.Eisenbraun@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melissa Lozano 303-982-9725  Melissa.Lozano@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jennifer Moje  303-982-8697  Jennifer.Moje@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melanie Waters  303-982-9036  Melanie.Waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Grade
 Jean Adler  303-982-5717  Jean.Adler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meagon Perius   303-982-8357  Meagon.Perius@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kim Peterson  303-982-8665  Kim.Peterson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
 4th Grade
Susan Amundson   303-982-7801  Susan.Amundson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Suzy Cook 303-982-8696  Suzy.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kenny Haines   303-982-8694 Kenny.Haines@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jaclyn Olson  303-982-8731  Jaclyn.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade
 Gene Anderson 303-982-8672  Gene.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Joy Christensen 303-982-7982   Joy.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Vickey Varney  303-982-3924  Vickey.Varney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 6th Grade
 Kelly Danahey  303-982-8699  Kelly.Danahey@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Karalyn Hartford 303-982-8695  Karalyn.Hartford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jenifer Ritzke   303-982-6186 Jenifer.Ritzke@jeffco.k12.co.u 
Jamie Wilton  303-982-9121   Jamie.Wilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th & 8th Grade 
 Michelle Colby  303-982-8681  Michelle.Colby@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Shawna Hettich 303-982-8645   Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Nonnemacher  303-982-8713   Terry.Nonnemacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melissa Nye 303-982-8944   Melissa.Nye@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Victoria Wegener  303-982-8686 Victoria.Wegener@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessie Williams

303-982-3985

 Jessica.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Learning Specialists
Tamara Mowry 303-982-8664   Tamara.Gresham@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kathleen Ledger  303-982-8657  Kathleen.Ledger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Jamie Stevens  303-982-0531 Jamie.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 SERS Team
 Jessica Garcia, Hearing  303-982-5806  Jessica.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Alexandra Gisetti, OT    Alexandra.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Heather Gradisek, Audiologist 303-982-8964   Heather.Gradisek@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tori Horstmann, Speech & Language 303-982-5674   Tori.Horstmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jenna Schuetzle, PT   Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Roberta Wiedemeyer, Vision  303-982-2981  Roberta.Wiedemeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Art
Mary Kate McDonald 303-982-8656   Mary.McDonald2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crow Medina  303-982-2197   Crow.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music 
 Traciann Heisler  303-982-2167  Traciann.Heisler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gregory Hooper 303-982-4010   Gregory.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Chris Hunt   303-982-8061  Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kirstin Miller  303-982-0556    Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Physical Education
 George Keyes   303-982-9286 George.Keyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Megan Stenbeck  303-982-8279  Megan.Stenbeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Facility's Manager
 Devon VanTrump  303-982-8689  Devon.VanTrump@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Technology Support 
 Vora Johnson  303-982-6424  Vora.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cafeteria 
 Stacy Gibson  303-982-8700  Stacy.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paraprofessionals

Sharmila Ahmad

Debbie Blanchard  

Laird Bohn

Wendy Buchli

Aryn Campbell

Dallas Collins

Liane Copple

Nancy Hennessey

Donna Hines

Whitney Mason

Kathy Miller

Catina Ochoa

Mike Rainey

Tracy Ramer

Jared Smith

Judy Smith

Kris Stirewalt

Julie Strock

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.