Admin

7th Grade

New 7th Grade teachers websites are under construction.
Please contact the teacher directly if you have any questions. 

Ms. Cowie
English/Language Arts
Jenna.Cowie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8669

Dr. Kregar
Spanish

Sandra.Kregar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8658

Mrs. Goodlett
Counselor
Kirsten.Goodlett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8693


Mrs. Hettich
Intervention
Shawna.Hettich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8645

Ms. Wegener
Math
Victoria.Wegener@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8686

Ms. Kennefick
Science
Sam.Kennefick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8690

Mrs. Williams
Social Studies
Jessie.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3985

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.